We've moved, ! Update your bookmarks to https://thesouthpacific.org! These forums are being archived.

Dismiss this notice
See LegComm's announcement to make sure you're still a legislator on the new forums!

Journal of the Commissary of Gameside Affairs.

Good evening SPPers!

So, March has begun! I have had my time to settle in and work out what everything does so now it is time to get down to the nitty gritty. Below is a copy of my journal that I promised to do in my campaign, telling you what I am currently working on as I continue to serve as your Commissary for Gameside Affairs.

Thank you for your continued support.

Journal of the Commissary of Gameside Affairs:
Settled In:
I have now settled in to my Office within the Central Committee and mapped out for myself everything I am going to do in the term lasting until July. I haven't forgotten my campaign, don't worry, in fact, I studied it a number of times so I remembered everything I put in it and also wrote down a few notes to help me remember so I have them written down clearly and know all the jobs I promised to do as well as all the other jobs that brings with it that I also must fulfil in my role.

A Few Tabs:
As I stated in my campaign I do keep an eye on activity to see what's going on but given my current status, this job is even more important to me to do so I now make sure I am monitoring activity on the gameside at least twice a week. Tabs that I keep tabs on (see what I did there?) include Regional Activity, World Assembly, World Activity, Dossier Activity and the Regional Message Board (RMB).

3-day Plan for Newbies: